
Who can use this feature?
All users
When you receive a message to a chat, you will see an unread badge on your chat and on the organisation's icon. Qwil messages are read by default when you open a chat.
A checkmark will appear next to each message you send and receive. Here's what each one indicates:
Message unread by all
Message read by all participants
Message unread by all
Message read by some participants
Message read by all participants
You can also see detailed information of when each message was delivered or read by each participant of a chat.
To see the Message details screen on web:
Hover over the message inside the chat
Click on Details.
To see the Message details screen on mobile:
Long press the message inside the chat
Tao on Message details.
Note: When a participant leaves or is uninvited/revoked from a chat, the Message details screen will still show the original information with all participants, including the participant who left the chat.