
Who can use this feature?
All users
If you no longer wish to participate in a chat you can choose to leave.
You will still be able to read the history of messages and shared media of a chat you have left (up until you left).
A system message will appear on the chat to inform other participants you have left.
To re-join a chat you must be invited back by another participant.
You cannot leave the Butler chat.
If you leave a chat you may still be revoked from that chat by another staff member.
Open the chat you wish to leave.
Open the chat's details and click on Leave chat.
Confirm you wish to leave.
Open the chat you want to leave.
Tap on Details.
Tap on Leave.
Confirm you wish to leave.
Note: If you are the last participant of a chat you will be prompted to leave or to invite another participant from the web app.