
Who can use this feature?
System & User administrators only
As an admin, you can deactivate a client team (previously contact book) when it is no longer needed.
Note: You can only deactivate an empty client team. Before deactivating a client team, you must remove all its members. Make sure you add any client members to another client team that includes at least one active staff member.
From your desktop, click on the administration menu
Click on Client Teams.
Locate the client team you wish to deactivate.
On the client team page click on Delete.
A confirmation modal will open. Click confirm.
To see your inactive client team, go the client menu and select Inactive in the filter options.