Manage client teams (previously contact books)
Client chat mode (Single or Team mode) (Coming soon)
Who can use this feature? Business & Enterprise Plan System administrator can add the Teams Add-on to select the client chat mode to be None, Single or Team. Single mode is set by default. Here are the three client chat modes: Client chat mode is set ...
Prepare your Client Teams CSV for Migration
System & User administrators only Prepare your CSV To Upload Clients to their Teams To make sure the process is seamless for your clients, it is recommended to prepare your CSV upload before migrating. If you need any support in this process you can ...
Migrate Your Contact Books To Client Teams
Who can use this feature? System & User administrators only Why Migrate? Client teams will make it simpler to manage your client relationships. Clients can be assigned to a client team and will instantly have those contacts accessible to them on ...
Add client team members (add to contact list)
Who can use this feature? System & User administrators only What to expect? Once you have created a client team you can start adding members straight away. When a user is added to a client team they will appear in the users contacts. Client users ...
Remove client team members
Who can use this feature? System & User administrators only You can remove users from a client team in two ways: From the client teams page From the user page You can remove active and pending users from a client eam. When you remove a user from a ...
Import client team members(CSV)
Who can use this feature? System & User administrators only Your organisation on Qwil Messenger is composed of two user types Staff and Clients with Client Teams that are used to connect users to each other. You are the one assigning the client team ...
Deactivate client teams (previously contact books)
Who can use this feature? System & User administrators only As an admin, you can deactivate a client team (previously contact book) when it is no longer needed. Note: You can only deactivate an empty client team. Before deactivating a client team, ...
Edit client teams (previously contact books)
Who can use this feature? System & User administrators only As an admin, you can edit a client teams's (previously contact book) details. Details include name, identifier, and description. Note: Client teams has replaced contact books/groups. We have ...